| 10-29-2019

Review by Jeffery M. in Bedford, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Edgar was prompt attentive and flexible when negotiating services. His price was fall cleanup cost was fair and the work completed was above expectations. I would highly recommend using Garcia's Landscaping!


| 10-04-2019

Review by Judy C. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Garcia's did a great job on my yard cleanup, which was a mess with leaves, tree branches, and lots of wood chips from grinding huge tree stumps. They scheduled me shortly after I called and showed up when they said they would. The crew was all friendly and asked several times if I was happy with the work. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I plan to hire them again.


| 08-06-2019

Review by Jennifer S. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Edgar from Gracia Landscpaing did an excellent job weeding a massively overgrown garden at our house. Prices were reasonable and they got back to me within a day or two. I'd highly recommend them!


| 07-04-2019

Review by Randy C. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Will take on any outdoor project big or small. Very accommodating and polite and professional. We are so pleased with Edgar Garcia that we have hired him to do our regular weekly lawn care.


| 06-04-2019

Review by Martha C. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

My only issue is he has not cashed my check yet which is skrewing with the balancing of my checkbook and I don't know why


| 05-31-2019

Review by Brian H. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Hired them for major yard clean up,lawn,flower beds, trimming trees and shrubs, mulching, etc. Professional, polite, attentive to customers satisfaction. Have hired them to continue bi-weekly lawn maintenance.


| 05-26-2019

Review by Terry B. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

i thought they did an excellent job. i would hire them again


| 05-26-2019

Review by Joyce P. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

The day they came I was sick and the young man help me get down the steps so that I could check the work that they had done. He was very concerned about my safety. They did an excellent job, I hired them to do a weekly mowing.


| 05-15-2019

Review by Kc D. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

They were nice guys but there was still a lot of small sticks on the yard. They blew the yard instead of what it needed.


| 04-28-2019

Review by Nazeem M. in Bedford, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Very friendly and nice folks. Thorough work done.


| 12-20-2018

Review by J D. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Very courteous.


| 12-04-2018

Review by Dayal S. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Edgar and his team did a great job cleaning off the leaves from my yard. They were friendly, had a reasonable price, arrived early to the job and completed it very quickly and thoroughly. Kudos to Garcia's Landscaping!


| 12-01-2018

Review by Jeffrey K. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Very prompt. Came out same day for an estimate, which was very fair, and did the work the next day. Very happy!


| 11-21-2018

Review by Tony M. in Manchester, NH

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

Great job. Do be careful when snow plowing to identify to him the area to be plowed and area of grass (not to be plowed).


| 11-18-2018

Review by Richard C. in Bedford, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Edgar contacted me shortly after I submitted my request. He showed up at the appointed time to review the project and give me a quote. He was able to schedule the work soon after I gave him the okay. He and his brother arrived on time and did a good job cleaning up the leaves from my lawn.


| 11-18-2018

Review by Thomas M. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Edgar was both my contact and project care giver. He contacted me immediately and fit me in quickly. I will definitely use in the future again.


| 11-11-2018

Review by Gert H. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

They were very amiable and thorough.


| 11-05-2018

Review by Nila S. in Bedford, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

the work has not been done yet so this review is bases on the first meeting when the company. better if you wait until a reasonable amount of time has past


| 10-29-2018

Review by Katherine ..

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

I've tried with other companies and they just don't compare, they did a great job


| 07-24-2018

Review by Valerie L. in Manchester, NH

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Edgar was responsive to my request for lawn service. He was professional, quick to respond and the work quality was the best. They did a great job mowing and clearing brush around my shed. I would recommend Edgar to everyone.


| 07-22-2018

Review by Charles C. in Bedford, NH

Project: Remove Weeds

asked them to remove bamboo around a fence line. they gave me a price of $1000. Three guys worked for just under four hours. If you think $250 an hour for three guys is a fair price these are the guys for you, When I asked them if they thought it was fair, one of the owners said "sometimes we make more on a job, sometimes less". The other owner offered me $100 dollars back "to make me happy". I would prefer to work with contractors who give a fair price upfront. I have now discovered why they were able to work so quickly, they did not remove the roots as they agreed to do and the bamboo started growing back within two weeks. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. If you hire these guys watch them CAREFULLY!!!!


| 05-09-2018

Review by Catherine S. in Bow, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

If I could give Marvin and Edgar more than five stars, I would. Their customer service, quality of work, and desire to satisfy the homeowner is outstanding. They are extremely responsive to questions and concerns and return phone calls promptly. The work was completed exactly as promised. They quoted a fair price and stuck to it. I plan to hire them again and recommend them without hesitation.


| 05-05-2018

Review by Liz V. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Garcia’s landscaping was professional, quick to respond and the job was done faster than I expected. We couldn’t be happier with the work done to our yard. Will hire them again for future jobs.


| 05-02-2018

Review by Eric F. in Bedford, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

They called me earlier than HomeAdvisor said they were available. They came out and provided a free quote and then completed the work quickly. Our yard looks great and we are going to have them do more work and start using their plow service come winter. Edgar is very friendly and has great prices, especially for the quality of work they do.


| 04-30-2018

Review by Mark C. in Merrimack, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Highly recommended...


| 04-24-2018

Review by John P. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

They showed up when they said they would. Gave an estimate and stuck to it. Performed the work as expected and went above and beyond. Great Landscaping company.


| 04-18-2018

Review by Sue H. in Manchester, NH

Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

Edgar got back to me quickly for a quote, he gave me a fair price, and three days later he and his co-worker finished the job. I had spring cleanup and mulching done to my front and back yard. Everything looks very nice!


| 04-08-2018

Review by Crystal D. in Manchester, NH

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Great friendly on time best priced! Will hire again!


| 03-29-2018

Review by German O.

Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Very good guys, reliable, fairly priced.


| 03-27-2018

Review by David B. in Manchester, NH

Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs

They were on schedule , courteous, and did an excellent job on trimming my arborvitaes. I’m very pleased with them and will use them again for my landscape needs


We Value Your Opinion.

Let Us Know What You Think About Us!